2024 – 2025 Term Dates

Diploma Course:

  • Induction Yr1 – 11th- 13th Sept
  • Autumn Term – 16th Sept – 13th Dec (Yrs 1,2,3)
  • Half Term – 28th Oct – 1st Nov
  • Spring Term – 6th Jan – 4th April
  • Half Term – 14th – 21st Feb
  • Prep & Tech – 24/25th April Yr3 only
  • Summer Term – 28th April – 11th July

Junior Department:

  • Autumn Term – 3rd Sept – 14th Dec
  • Half Term – 28th Oct – 2nd Nov
  • Spring Term – 7th Jan – 5th April
  • Half Term – 17th – 22nd Feb
  • Summer Term – 22nd April – 19th July

Foundation Department:

  • Autumn Term – 11th Sept – 13th Dec
  • Half Term – 28th Oct – 1st Nov
  • Spring Term – 6th Jan – 4th April
  • Half Term – 14th – 21st Feb
  • Spring Term – 28th April – 25th May (Break Up and Graduation)

Adult Department:

  • Autumn Term – 17th Sept – 5th Dec
  • Half Term – w/c 28th October
  • Spring Term 1- 4th Jan – 3rd April
  • Half Term – w/c 17th February
  • Summer Term – 29th April – 17th July
  • Half term – TBC

BA Term Dates

Semester 1: Mon 4th September – Fri 15th December [15 weeks]
Mon 2nd– Fri 6th September  Induction Week
Sunday 6th October  Campus Study Day
Monday 28th October  Module 1 Written Submission
Sunday 3rd November  Campus Study Day
Sat 14th Dec – Mon 1st Jan  Winter Break

 

Semester 2: Thurs 2nd January – Thurs 17th April [15 weeks]
Friday 10th January  Module 2 Written Submission
Fri 10th – Sat 11th January  Module 2 In-Person Presentations 
Sunday 12th January  Campus Study Day
Sunday 2nd February  Campus Study Day
Monday 24th February  Module 3 Written Submission
Sunday 2nd March  Campus Study Day
Sunday 9th March  Module 4 Workshop
Sunday 16th March  Module 4 Workshop